Infinity Chakra Pendant

Raw Energy Tools



Sterling Silver

Chakra Stones

Chakra stones are healing crystals that have a specific vibration and color associated with the seven main chakras in the body. Crystals have a specific number vibration which can be measured according vibration and color and can be very effective healers and cleansers of individual chakras. Each stone is associated with the specific chakra and when used during meditation the energy and vibration works directly with its associated chakra to either cleanse, heal or open. Chakra stones can be single stones or within kits. Types may include, Chakra Pyramid Stone kits, Merkaba Chakra sets, Tumbled Chakra Stone sets,

What is a Chakra

There are seven main chakra points in the Human body/Auric fields. These points allow energy to flow through our bodies evenly and if one of these centers is blocked, it can lead to illness or other types of problems. The main chakras are:

Root (Muladhara) The root chakra is associated with the color red and is located at the base of your spine and is directly connected to the earth. Its a chakra that is grounded and helps you to remain grounded as well. The root chakra is one of the most important chakras as it helps stabilize you as well as help to provide you with essential survival needs. If this chakra is blocked you can experience pain, fear, joint issues, lower back pain and obesity.

Sacral (Svadhisthana)- The sacral chakra is associated with the color orange and is located just below your navel. This chakra helps to provide even flow in relationships not only with others but with yourself. It also helps with creativity and is the center for sexuality. Having blockages in this chakra can add jealousy into your e. health conditions may include; bladder issues, low sexual drive, impotence and problems with large intestines.

Solar Plexus (Manipura)- The Solar plexus is associated with the color yellow and is located just below your breast bone. this chakra helps us with self confidence and self esteem and gives us our personal power. A healthy third chakra provides us with positive emotions and intellectual understanding. If this chakra is blocked it can result in very low self esteem, increased temper, aloofness and constant fear of rejection. health issues which may arise due to blockages include; gallstones, diabetes, low energy and stomach problems.

Heart Chakra (Anahata)- The heart chakra is represented by green and pink and is located in the middle of your chest above your breast bone. This chakra is the center for all chakras and provides the divine spark. This chakra ensures love for others and our selves, allows forgiveness and helps with a healthy immune system. Blockages in this center can allow feelings of sadness and fear to develop as well as the lack of feeling worthy or unloved. health issues which may arise are; high blood pressure, circulation problems, chest pains and built up tension between the shoulders

Throat (Vissudha)- The throat is associated with the color blue and is located in the hollow portion of your throat. This chakra is a symbol of will power, faith and freedom of speech. A healthy throat chakra enables us to speak and this is where manifestation comes from. Blockages in this chakra can lead to swallowed emotions and lack of self belonging. Health issues which may result; Ear infections, thyroid problems, neck problems, and esophagus problems

Third Eye (Ajna)- The third eye is associated with the color purple and is located between the eyebrows. It has two large white petals and is associated with harmony of mind and intuition. It’s the center of divine wisdom, your spiritual sight  and your inner vision. Having blockages in this chakra can reduce memory, allow delusions, lack of concentration and worry. Health problems which may arise; Headaches, pituitary and pineal gland problems as well as possible neurological problems.

Crown (Sahasrara)- The crown chakra is located at the top of your head and is associated with the colors white and violet. this chakra is the opening to our souls and spins very quickly as a representation of a lotus flower. This chakra allows divine guidance and the ability to live in the “now”. Blocks in this chakra can cause confusion, depression, fear and lack of inspiration. Health issues which may arise; Migraines, amnesia, nervous system and muscular system disorders and mental issues.

It is vital to concentrate on your chakras during meditation and to ensure they are all open and flowing healthy. Using meditation and chakra meditation tools ensures that your chakras are being cared for.


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question